Is message formatting preserved in Message History?

Modified on Sun, 9 Aug at 8:21 PM

Yes. Message formatting is preserved in Message History.

This helps agents view messages in a way that closely reflects how they originally appeared to the customer, making the conversation easier to read and understand.

Related article

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article