The Current Conversations view displays the conversations currently assigned to you.
A conversation is removed from the Current Conversations view if it has:
- Ended.
- Been parked in Genesys Cloud.
- Been transferred to another agent.
You can still locate the conversation in other Mediabriz views, such as Search or Recently Viewed.
For more details about this view, see Current Conversations.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article